Project 365

So I am going to attempt this project.  I will take a picture every day and every week I will create a page using the pictures from that week.  I’ve seen this on so many blogs and I think it’s a great idea.  Not only is it a way to keep a record of my family’s life, but it’s also a way to watch how my scrapping improves over the next 52 weeks.  I have no doubt my last page this year will be much better than the one I have made for Week 1.

The kit I used to create this page is called clic kit.  I found it at Digital-Crea.fr.

One thought on “Project 365

  1. Pingback: P365, Week 32 « jamscraps

Leave a Reply

