Templates

I learned how to use templates in GIMP this weekend.  I found a couple of free templates that I liked and went right to work.

My daughter helped me pick out the papers for this first page.  The papers and elements are from the February Blog Train, “My Heart’s Dream”.  I found this template at mommyandwife2011.

With the next template, I actually made a couple of pages.  The one below, I added 3 pictures.  In another page I made, I used one picture that was broken into the 5 pieces.  Both turned out nice, but I like this one the best.  The kit I used is “Jump for Joy” by Designs by Anita.  The template is by MimiConcept.

Leave a Reply

