My First Freebie!

I’m so excited!  This is the first template I have made to share.  I saved the file is PSD, JPG and XCF formats.  XCF is for GIMP, which is the program I use.

Before sharing, I wanted to show you another page I made using the template.  Instead of journaling, I used the space to add another picture.  I love how it turned out.

Papers: Albums to Remember Designs, The Brown Owl, Kathy Winters Designs

Anyways, I hope you enjoy the template! Just click on the image below to download.

Please feel free to send me your pages.  I would love to see them!

5 thoughts on “My First Freebie!

  1. I downloaded several of your templates but this one takes my breath away. What is the “process” for your daughter in the large space called. I keep seeing it on pages but don’t know what it is called to find out how to do the process. Great combo and a beatiful child. Thank you for all your sharing. I will make use of the downloads. You are a very good person to share to this extent. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

