Baby’s First Year and a Freebie

I love looking through photos of James from this past year and seeing how much he has changed.  So I thought it would be fun to make a page that shows his progression each month leading up to his first birthday.  Since he’s only 10 months now, the last two photos aren’t there yet.  I plan on making his one year picture bigger and including his name and birthday on that picture.  Here is what I have so far.

Here is the template I used to make the page above.  I also used this template for the “James Feeding Himself: Take 1” page in my previous post.  You can download it by clicking on the image below.  I hope you enjoy it!

One thought on “Baby’s First Year and a Freebie

Leave a Reply

