Storyboard

When my kids are doing something cute or if it’s a big moment in their lives, I take a LOT of pictures.  For example, the first time my son tried to feed himself, I took about 20 pictures of him.  When it came time to pick one of those pictures to scrap, I couldn’t narrow it down.  So I ended up picking 10 and made the page below using a template I made a couple of months ago.

The kit I used is from the Free Digital Scrapbooking Gallery May Club Kit Challenge.

Kit: “Little Italy” by Kathryn Estry

Template by me

One thought on “Storyboard

  1. Pingback: Baby’s First Year and a Freebie « jamscraps

Leave a Reply

