My Little Puppy

This is my first attempt at cutting out an image from a paper.  I’ve seen a lot of pages lately that have embellishments or text that has been cut-out of the paper and it looks really neat.  The “Boy”s in the title are cut out of the green paper.  I’m positive there is an easier way to do this using GIMP than the way I did it.  Once I figure it out, I will share the steps here for anyone else who uses GIMP (and as a reminder for myself).

Kit: “Biker Boy” by Persnickety Prints

One thought on “My Little Puppy

Leave a Reply

