Leah’s Worms and a Freebie

Ever since Leah met her imaginary worm friend, Sammy, she has developed a certain tolerance for real worms and a few other non-flying insects.  When we found worms in our backyard a few weeks ago, she was very excited.  She collected them all (I think there were 5) in a bucket and brought them out front to to live with Sammy.  She had no trouble picking them up, petting them, moving them around.  She insisted I take some close-up pictures of the worms, which I did.  Unfortunately, those photos give me the creeps, so I didn’t use any of them for this layout.

Papers and Elements: “Cinderella” by Alla Design, “Froggy Princess” by Marie H Designs and Dylabel Designs

Template by me

The template I used above was the very first template I made.  I posted it here, but at that time, I didn’t know how to share it.  Now I do, so I’m offering it to you as a freebie.  I hope you like it!

2 thoughts on “Leah’s Worms and a Freebie

Leave a Reply

