Perfectly Pretty

I recently downloaded a free kit call “I Feel Pretty” by Ange Designs.  I was very excited to use it for a couple of pictures I have of Leah.  I started one page a couple of days ago, but wasn’t able to finish it.  When I came back to it today, I ended up changing the picture, rearranging the layout, and choosing papers from a different kit that I love.  So this page doesn’t look at all like I had originally planned, but I still think it’s “perfectly pretty”.

Word art and hearts: “I Feel Pretty” by Ange Designs

Papers and frame: “Pink Perfection” by One of a Kind Design Studio

Leave a Reply

