Future Rock Star

I started this page a couple of months ago, but forgot about it until I was cleaning out my drafts folder this week.  When I opened the file, I basically had a quickpage ready.  The only things missing were the photos and text.  I love this page!

DST’s April Blog Train “Pirates Not Allowed”

Papers: Kat’s Creations, Sugar Kissed Designs,

Elements: Albums to Remember, Alejas Designs, Delicious Scraps, Marie H Designs, Pardon the Mess, Pixie Mama Designs, The Brown Owl

Alpha: Pardon the Mess

Wordart: Word Art World

Leave a Reply

