Big Picture

Some of my favourite layouts have just one picture that takes up most of the page.  I don’t often do pages like that though.  The main thing holding me back is that I have a really hard time picking just one picture to represent a moment in time.  I take so many pictures, it’s hard to pick a favourite to tell the story.  But I’m working on it.

Paper: “Escale pacifique” by tartine

Alpha: “I Heart You” by Edeline Marta Design

Font: “Eight Fifteen” from Kevin and Amanda

Leave a Reply

