J’s 2011 Brag Book

As I have mentioned before, I am working on brag books for both of my children.  At the end of each year, I will print them in a book and they will have them as keepsakes when they are older.  I think the books would also make great gifts for family members.  I have shared a couple of the pages I have made so far for Leah’s 2011 book here and here.  Tonight, I want to share a couple of the pages I have made for James.  I decided to make his in black and white and so far, I am pretty happy with how it is turning out.

Credits: Centellazul, Butterflies and Bluebells

Leave a Reply

