P365, Week 31 and a Freebie

It’s a little hard to believe that I am now offering my tenth template!  I love making them and having the opportunity to share them with you adds to the fun.  That being said, I will be taking a little break from making them for a while.  My scrapping time is quite limited, since my son is still not a good sleeper, and I plan to get my S4H business started by the end of the year.  So the little time I do have, I would like to spend it on the business for now.  We’ve been saying this for months now, but hopefully *soon*, James will start sleeping and we’ll have more time to do other things.  In the meantime, here is my 10th(!!!) freebie for you.  I would love to see the pages you create with it.  Thanks!

Here is my page for week 31, using the template above.

Credit: “Canadian, eh?” by Jen C Designs

4 thoughts on “P365, Week 31 and a Freebie

  1. Pingback: P365, Week 32 « jamscraps

Leave a Reply

