Our Story: 2010

I finished my first photo book.  I am so excited!  I’ve had this idea for some time now, but hadn’t gotten a chance to work on it.  The last three weeks, I’ve spent almost all my scrapping time working on it and I am happy with how it turned out.  The photo book is a recap of our lives in 2010 in pictures.  Each month has two pages and then at the beginning I made a page with the year and a random display of most of the pictures found throughout the book.

Here are a few of the pages, to give you an idea of how it looks.

This will be the first page of the book.  144 pictures on one page.

Here is the first page for May. The first page for each month is the same, with a picture at the top and the month on the bottom.

Here are a couple of the second pages for each month.  The layout is different for every month, depending on how many pictures I included and which ones were more significant to us.  The pages below are from April and October.

I can’t wait to see the printed version when it arrives.  It will take a few weeks for it to be printed and shipped.

Leave a Reply

