Scrap Lifting, Part 1

I have a special folder on my desktop with about a hundred pages I have seen in different galleries that I really like.  I find it inspiring to look at so many beautiful pages that others have made.  There have been a couple of times when I have started to lift a page, but then I end up completely changing everything about it and they look nothing alike in the end.  I tried it again this week, determined not to change it too much.

Here is the original page that I found, made by Strange.Bird at ScrapMatters:

Here is the page I made:

Credits: Pardon the Mess, Delicious Scraps, Moon DesignsColleen Lynch,

Leave a Reply

