Personalized Signs for Home Entrance

I got started making prints with quotes when I decided to make a print for our front entrance.  We used to have a white board and calendar at the entrance for the daycare.  When I closed the daycare, there was no longer a need for the board.  Now we have a blank wall to look at every time we walk in the house.  I worked on this page for a few weeks, picking out the right quote, the right papers, and then finally choosing the right elements and layout.  I got cross-stitching stuck in my head and decided to make our family into “cross-stitched” people.  I’m finally done and will be ordering the print sometime this week.  I’m anxious to see how it looks on paper.

One thought on “Personalized Signs for Home Entrance

  1. Pingback: Pinterest, Part 2 « jamscraps

Leave a Reply

