Summer’s Almost Over

Two weeks left of Summer vacation.  My daughter returns to school on the 28th.  It  seems the last 2 months have gone by so fast.  It’s been so wonderful having her home and watching the two kids play and interact together.  It will be strange when she goes back to school and it’s just my son and I again.

Of course, while I have enjoyed this special time with her, I am looking forward to having more time to focus on my work again.  I hope everyone enjoys the rest of these lazy days and I’ll see you in September!

 

Credits: Papers and elements from “Forever” by Designing Divas and “Ladybug” by Amy’s Designs. Template by Jellebelleke’s Designs.

One thought on “Summer’s Almost Over

  1. Hi and thanks for your visit to my blog and leaving a comment. I really appreciate it. I hope you find a good use for my baby buggy element!

    Lovely layout you created!

    I hope you enjoy the rest of your vacation, it goes by all too fast!

    Have a super weekend.

    Barb (Mrs Miles)

Leave a Reply

