In All Simplicity

It’s been a pretty busy week this week.  My husband was out of town on business, so the kids and I had to fend for ourselves.  But with L back at school, the days were pretty laid back and easy, just J and I.  We managed to get a bunch of errands done in the mornings and then he slept all afternoon.  This gave me plenty of time to work, which was wonderful!  I really look forward to my quiet afternoons scrapping on my computer.  I’m finalizing a few new prints to add to my Etsy shop next week, which I will share with you here when they are up.

For now, here is one of the prints I made this week.  It is a picture of J and I from April.

Credits: Kit “In All Simplicity” by ML Design

 

 

Leave a Reply

