Apple Crisp-Type Weather

Despite my almost constant scrapping over the last two years, I have never posted one of my layouts in a designers gallery.  Somehow, it just felt too intimidating to show my work.  I love browsing through the galleries and seeing all the gorgeous pages other digital scrappers create.  It is really inspiring (and intimidating).  But I decided it was finally time to start introducing myself to the other artists out there and finally shared one of my prints.  I made it this weekend using the kit “Apple Crisp” by Peppermint Creative.  It is called “A Is for Adorable”.

Leave a Reply

