Using Templates To Find My Mojo

I’ve been away from my computer for a few days (for Thanksgiving weekend), so I needed something to get my mojo going again.  I decided to use a couple of templates to create some layouts I’ve been meaning to do.

The first template is “Cut It” from Studio Basic Designs.  I used papers from the kit “Inspire Me” by Jen C Designs.

The second template I used was “Single 18” from Sweet Shoppe Designs.  The kit is “Loving You”, also by Jen C Designs (I’m a big fan of hers!).  The beautiful baby is my daughter when she was nearly 3 months old.  Seems like a lifetime ago!

 

If you love what you see and wish you could do the same with your pictures, contact me (visit Jennifer Martin Designs for more details). I would be happy to digitally scrap your photos!

 

I hope everyone is enjoying the lovely fall weather.  It is gorgeous out there!

 

Leave a Reply

